Met some nice girls on night out-can't stop thinking about them?

Discussion in 'Off Topic Area' started by ronki23, May 15, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ronki23

ronki23 Valued Member

Yo,

I am a University student in my final year and I went to a party last week with a friend and some other people. With him were his housemates-2 good looking girls in their first year plus 1 in her last year.

Had a chat with one of them on the way to the club and danced with both. Some other guy tried to kiss one of them-she seemed reluctant but eventually did but was rubbing her lips after (maybe it shows she didn't want to create a scene?). One of the other girls I tried dancing with but she was dancing with my friend. So that was 2 lots of 'block :p Kissed the other one on the cheek goodbye after as I left early.

I don't go on facebook often but I decided to after over 2 months and added 3 of them on facebook-2 accepted the request while the other denied it and I can't message her saying who I am?!

Anyway, asked if they were free to go out but they said they had too much work on. The problem is it's end of term and i've finished-2-3 days after term I have a wrestling competition so I can't go out even if I am free when they are. Plus I don't go on facebook often so i'm worried if I take months off it they may remove me from their friends lost 0_o. I told them give me a call or email and sent my number/email.

It's probably nothing but I the only time i'll be going back to University is for graduation and if i'm lucky, in September just before I start Master's elsewhere. They'll be going home to their home countries over summer (the one that didn't accept friend request is Slovakian and the 2 are Norweigan). Maybe for Christmas I can also go to the University for a party.