Is there an online sight where i can watch MT Fights free?

Discussion in 'Thai Boxing' started by AmericanFighter, Nov 22, 2011.

1. AmericanFighter

AmericanFighter Valued Member

Hey guys as you know I am new to MT. In training i think it is very important to watch some of the best. Do you guys know of archives for MT fight videos i can watch online for free? Thanks!

AF

2. AndrewTheAndroid

AndrewTheAndroid A hero for fun.

Have you heard of youtube.com?

3. AmericanFighter

yeah i know i just didn't know if there was a better one that is geared specifically for martial arts and is a little more detailed about the fights and fighters.

4. LilBunnyRabbit

LilBunnyRabbit Old One

Pay per view?

5. Hannibal

Hannibal Cry HAVOC and let slip the Dogs of War!!! Supporter

No

Buy them you tightfisted leech and help build the sport and pay the fighters

6. AmericanFighter

well sorry but between paying for the university i go to, The gym i train at and preparing to enter this ****** economy we have i really dont have the extra money right now and i was just hoping to find an archive of old fights.

7. Pretty In Pink

Pretty In Pink Moved on MAP 2017 Gold Award

Youtube is brilliant for old fights! :D

8. 6footgeek

6footgeek Meow

You can link fights from youtube and more experienced MT members of this community usually discuss them. You can get useful input from them quite easily =D
    Though ask an admin if this is ok in the TOS, and also, don't try to start a flame war =)

9. LilBunnyRabbit

LilBunnyRabbit Old One

Ah, gotcha. So because you're short of cash illegal viewing of a sport you supposedly support is okay?

10. Oddsbodskins

Oddsbodskins Troll hunter 2nd Class