Hello to everyone

Discussion in 'General Martial Arts Discussion' started by Mordred, Jan 8, 2004.

1. Mordred

Mordred New Member

Hello all,

I'm new to MAP, looking forward to chatting with everyone. This is a great forum with a lot of useful information.

A bit about my MA background:
    Budo taijutsu, 2.5 years
    Aikido 5 months

Kind regards

2. Saz

Saz Nerd Admin

Hi Mordred, Welcome to the boards :D

3. Brad Ellin

Brad Ellin Baba

Welcome to MAP, Mordred. Like I said, I think you will enjoy it here.

4. 47Ronin

47Ronin New Member

Welcome to MAP, no reason he shouldn't enjoy it here :)

5. Mordred

Mordred New Member

Thanks to everyone for the welcome!

There is an incredible amount of info on this site, I struggle to get my work done, every time I catch myself reading MAP posts again!

And Andy's rant column is hilarious!!

6. YODA

YODA The Woofing Admin Supporter

Uh oh! You've got the MAP Bug- there is no cure :D

...... welcome Muhahahahaaaa......

7. marais

marais New Member

hey there mordred
    nice to read you.me in SA too.which province u in?
    i have been looking for a budo school round here but battling beeeg time

8. Mordred

Mordred New Member

Hey Marais

I'm in Gauteng. There is a Bujinkan budo taijutsu school in Jhb, http://www.bujinkan.co.za/

They have a list of all Bujinkan schools in SA

9. marais

marais New Member

schweet thanx lots

jo-burg sux hey.rather be on shelly beach.......yes i see a plan being formed here already..............thats it ,im leaving ,need surf,need chicks in bikini's,salty air and emotionless traffic cops;D

10. El Tejon

El Tejon MAP'scrazyuncle

Welcome, new friend.

11. Serpico

Serpico New Member

Greetings and sanitations. :)

12. Ghost Frog

Ghost Frog New Member

Hiya Mordred. Like the name.

13. KickChick

KickChick Valued Member

Welcome to MAP!:)

14. surgingshark

surgingshark Valued Member

Welcome, Mordred!

15. redi knight

redi knight New Member

hi