BionicMan2K11's bodyweight training

Discussion in 'Health and Fitness' started by BionicMan2K11, Nov 29, 2011.

1. BionicMan2K11

BionicMan2K11 Banned Banned

This is simple but effective:strength,speed,agility,endurance,and balance.

At one time, I was one dimensional when it come to training.I was a strength fanatic!
    I had nice hand speed,but my endurance ,balance and agility needed some improvement.
    Now! I have over 22 years of fitness experience.I know how important to develop
    strength,speed,agility,endurance,and balance.

I have 13 World Records&counting ...performing feats of strength,speed,balance,etc...
    using my own bodyweight on RecordSetter. I'm here to share any informations,to
    help improve your physical abilities.

Last edited: Nov 29, 2011
  2. Simon

Simon Administrator Admin Supporter MAP 2017 Koyo Award

Disappointed.

I saw the thread was written by you and we've already seen a documentation of your achievements, so I expected a knowledgeable insight into these five methods shown in the thread title.

All I saw was information that was posted in your introduction.

Can you elaborate on these five methods, or how you utilised then to best effect?

3. Simon

Any chance of seeing a Guinness certificate?

4. BionicMan2K11

I notice sometime, when you post on a forum, at times they be saying you spamming.
    This what help me Strength: I perform 1 to 5 reps,adding isometric like saying pauses.I do 2second to failure.Depend on the exercises I used.

Speed: I do alot of fast reps exercises pull up,push up,etc...Plus I add some plyometrics.

Agility. I Observe some sport drills ,that strength&conditioning coach used for there athletes.Plus work on my flexibility.

Endurance: Do exercises for reps of 20 or more.I add some jumping jacks,cardio boxing etc...

Balance: I train parkour,martial art type of balance.Mostly legs stuff!

5. BionicMan2K11